NP Sage in 3 neat Bullet Points


I'm really into video games. It is by far the hobby I have dedicated the most time and sunk the most money into. I'm that guy who buys games, hardware, and accessories on day one knowing full well that probably it's a terrible idea.


I build computers and take things apart just to see how they work. I'm constantly tweaking and messing with things to see if I can make them do what I want better or faster, and or seeing if I can make them do something neat that the manufacturer never intended.


I very much like to read, my biggest problem is finding the time, and then once the time has been found not being interrupted. I have a Kindle for my eBooks, an iPad for my Manga. Overall I’m perpetually bitter about the fact I live in a small apartment instead of a library.

A headshot of NP Sage

NP Sage In A Slightly Wordier Form

Hello Internet.

I’m NP Sage (real name Kyle) and I welcome you to this…thing.

The reality of the situation is that the bullet points above pretty well summarize me, so this is more for those who are the super curious.

I was born in 1992, I was born and raised in Greensburg, Indiana and are still pretty bitter about the fact that across the street from my high school was cornfield. Living the Hoosier stereotype.

Graduated from High School in 2011.

Graduated from college a couple years later with honors with an Associates of Applied Science in Computer Technology for Ivy Tech along with a couple other miscellaneous certificates.

After working a couple retails jobs, I now I work for a company where I am providing IT support to medical facilities. Let the record that I’m keeping it very vague here not because it’s some big secret; (I have a LinkedIn if for some reason you feel like your life will be super improved by knowing full details) but so that way there’s no way that anyone can pop-up claiming I’m trying to represent my employer or any particular company with anything I type here. (Unless some type of content is sponsored and, in that case, trust me; you will know. It will not be subtle.)

I identify as a male. I consider myself a demisexual and am currently in a committed relationship with a girl who will probably not come up that much in my content.

I alos have pets. You can see what they look like from that photo on the home page.

If you have any other pressing questions; shoot an email, or DM me on one of the various social media platforms or send message via Owl.